CENTRAL REGION


HAMILTON (Central)

119 King Street West, 14th Floor
Hamilton, ON, L8P 4Y7
Fax: (905) 521-7398
Toll Free Tel: 1-877-998-9927

Lorraine Hogan — Bilingual
Phone: (905) 521-7459
lorraine.hogan@ontario.ca

 

MIDHURST

2284 Nursery Road
Midhurst, ON, L0L 1X0
Phone: 1-888-883-8969
Fax: (705) 739-6697

Jessica Dionne— Bilingual
Phone: 416-212-6504
Jessica.Dionne@ontario.ca


TORONTO

400 University Avenue, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON, M7A 2R9
Tel: (416) 314-6044
Fax: (416) 314-2024
Toll free: 1-877-395-4105

Jessica Dionne— Bilingual
Phone: 416-212-6504
Jessica.Dionne@ontario.ca

 

EASTERN REGION

KINGSTON

Ontario Government Building
Beechgrove Complex
51 Heakes Lane
Kingston, ON, K7M 9B1
Phone: (613) 531-5580
Fax: (613) 531-5585
Toll free: 1-800-293-754

Louise RicherBilingual
Phone: (613) 531-5599
Louise.Richer@ontario.ca

 

OTTAWA

347 Preston Street
Suite 440
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3J4
Phone: (613) 742-3360
Fax: (613) 742-5300
Toll free: 1-800-267-9340

Carmen GooldBilingual
Phone: (613) 742-3372
carmen.goold@ontario.ca

 

Mike Kelly Bilingual
Phone: (613) 742-3363
Michael.R.Kelly@ontario.ca

 

Louise Lauzon Bilingual
Phone: (613) 742-3370
Louise.Lauzon@ontario.ca


NORTHERN REGION

NORTH BAY

447 McKeown Avenue
North Bay, ON, P1B 9S9
Phone: (705) 494-4182
Fax: (705) 494-4069
Toll free: 1-800-461-9563

 

Caroline Loiselle — Bilingual
Phone: (705) 494-4161
Caroline.Loiselle@ontario.ca

 

SAULT STE MARIE

Roberta Bondar Place
70 Foster Drive, Suite 220
Sault-Ste-Marie, ON, P6A 6V8
Phone: (705) 945-5885
Fax: (705) 541-2175
Toll free: 1-800-461-7284

Patricia Lofstrom — Bilingual
Phone: (705) 945-5793
Patricia.Lofstrom@ontario.ca

 

SUDBURY

Ontario Government Building
199 Larch Street, Suite 401
Sudbury, ON, P3E 5P9
Phone (705) 564-3035
Fax: (705) 564-3043
Toll free: 1-800-461-4004

Joël Gauthier Bilingual
Phone: (705) 564-3176
joel.c.gauthier@ontario.ca

 

THUNDER BAY

435 James Street South
Suite 334
Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 6S7
Phone: (807) 475-1683
Fax: (807) 475-1297
Toll free: 1-800-465-6861

Marlene WrightBilingual
Phone: (807) 475-1658
marlene.wright@ontario.ca

 

TIMMINS

Ontario Government Building
Hwy # 101 East
P.O. Box 3085
South Porcupine, ON, P0N 1H0
Phone: (705) 235-1550
Fax: (705) 235-1553
Toll free: 1-800-305-4442

Coral EthierBilingual
Phone: (705) 235-1556
Coral.Ethier@ontario.ca

 

Tanya LittBilingual
Phone: (705) 235-1557
tanya.litt@ontario.ca

 

WESTERN REGION

HAMILTON WEST

119 King Street West
14th floor
Hamilton, ON, L8P 4Y7
Fax: (905) 521-7398
Toll free: 1-877-395-4105

Elizabeth Duval Bilingual
Phone: (905) 521-7346
elizabeth.duval@ontario.ca
Toll Free Tel: 1-877-998-9926

 

ST. CATHARINES

301 St. Paul Street
9th Floor
St. Catharines, ON, L2R 7R4
Fax: (905) 704-3955
Toll free: 1-800-263-2441

Jennifer Hay Bilingual
Phone: (905) 704-3951
Jennifer.Hay@ontario.ca

 

WINDSOR

221 Mill Street
Windsor, ON, N9C 2R1
Phone: (800) 265-1330
Fax: (519) 252-3476
Toll free: 1-800-265-1330

Ghislaine Brodeur — Bilingual
Phone: (519) 973-1443
ghislaine.brodeur@ontario.ca